Management

HOPE has a strong, professional management team with extensive, varied sector experience and a commitment to innovation and outcomes.

Mick Geaney
Chief Executive Officer
Email: Mick.Geaney@hopecs.org.au

Hena Park
Chief Financial Officer
Email: Hena.Park@hopecs.org.au

Chelsea Hunter
Regional Manager – Goldfields
Email: Chelsea.Hunter@hopecs.org.au

Andy Niblock
Regional Manager – Midwest
Email: Andy.Niblock@hopecs.org.au

Liam Sorrell
Pilbara – Kimberley Regional Manager
Email: Liam.Sorrell@hopecs.org.au

Mike Hepburn
Email: Mike.Hepburn@hopecs.org.au

Cheryl Mavor
Regional Manager – Metro
Email: Cheryl.Mavor@hopecs.org.au

Bev Kreibich
Manager Projects
Email: Bev.Kreibich@hopecs.org.au

Gail White
Relieving Executive Manager, Quality & Risk
Email: Gail.White@hopecs.org.au

Martin Horne
PR Consultant
Email: Martin.Horne@hopecs.org.au