Meet the HOPE Board of Directors

Toni Stampalija

Board Chair

Tricia Murray

Vice Board Chair

Ashley Councillor


Stephen Cummins


Ann Dawson


Lara Drabble


Ken Hayward


Meet the HOPE Executive Team

Merinda March

Chief Executive Officer

Melanie Cooper

Chief Financial Officer

Pam Bubrzycki

Chief Services Officer

Helen Mitchell

Chief Growth & Strategy Officer

Hope Community Services acknowledges and respects the traditional Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander owners of the land on which we work, the first people of this country. We pay our respects to them, their culture, and their Elders, past, present and future.

Hope Community Services acknowledges and welcomes diversity in all its forms amongst staff and clients, including culture, language, race, ethnicity, age, disability, sexual orientation, gender identity, intersex variations, religion, and socio‑economic and relationship status.