Our Team

120+ Years we’ve been around

20+ Services we offer

10,000+ People we’ve helped

Board of Directors

Toni Stampalija

Toni Stampalija

Board Chair

Tricia Murray Am 2022

Tricia Murray AM

Deputy Chair

Stephen Cummins 2022

Stephen Cummins


Ann Dawson 2022

Ann Dawson


Lara Drabble 2022

Lara Drabble


Craig Chetty 2022

Craig Chetty


Duncan Mitchell 2022

Duncan Mitchell



Michael Mitchell


Executive Team

Hope Community Services

Merinda March

Chief Executive Officer

Hope Community Services

Helen Mitchell

Chief Impact & Innovation Officer

Hope Community Services

Pam Bubrzycki

Chief Services Officer

Hope Community Services

Rachel Emer

Chief People & Culture Officer

Hope Community Services

Sam Kronja

Chief Financial Officer

flag Hope Community Services

Hope Community Services acknowledges and respects the traditional Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander owners of the lands on which we work, the first people of this country. We pay our respects to them, their culture, and their Elders, past, present and future.

Hope Community Services

Hope Community Services acknowledges and welcomes diversity in all its forms amongst staff and clients, including culture, language, race, ethnicity, age, disability, sexual orientation, gender identity, intersex variations, religion, and socio‑economic and relationship status.

Hope Community Services

Hope Community Services acknowledge the individual and collective experiences of those with a living or lived experience. We recognise their wise contribution at all levels throughout the business and value the courage of those who share their experiences for the purpose of creating safe spaces that improve mental health outcomes.

Accreditations & Certifications